Loading Events

« All Events

Earthling Musical Improv! – (via FB Live) 7PM PST/10PM EST

October 31 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm MDT

|Recurring Event (See all)
Every other Saturday evening
Free

*VIEWER DISCRETION ADVISED!!!*
Join Christian Ranger, Jeff Crews and Michele Tierney of Earthling Music, for an evening of improv music and laughs, via Facebook Live every other Saturday!!

Join in on the fun and give suggestions for Jeff and Christian to make into music, on the spot!

TWISTED HITS:
You pick a number between 1 – 61.
You pick any subject (and we mean ANY subject).
We play a hit song with lyrics made up on the spot!

ORIGINAL IMPROV MUSIC: You give us a subject and we create a song based on that subject. Both song and lyrics are unique and improvised on the spot.

Remember, we are ALL Earthlings. We have more in common than we have differences. Let’s celebrate that and come together for fun and laughs!

We cant wait to see you all!

Follow and like the Earthling Music page in order to be notified when we go LIVE.

No Comments

Post A Comment