Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Impro Neuf Free Workshops

July 1 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm CEST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Sunday and Wednesday, repeating until July 29, 2020

Free

Impro games are a fun, social and creative activity for people of all backgrounds and abilities! These games help us listen, connect and be in the present (even more 😉). They are also building blocks for improvised theatre or improvised comedy. Join Impro Neuf for a FREE online impro workshop – open for all levels!

Wednesdays
9am Los Angeles
12pm NYC
5pm London
6pm Oslo / Berlin / Paris
9.30pm Mumbai
12am Singapore

Details

Date:
July 1
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CEST
Cost:
Free
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/525384311681949

Organizer

Impro Neuf
Email:
improneuflovesyou@gmail.com
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/improneuf
No Comments

Post A Comment